“How to Enjoy Your Job” available in India

I have many Indian colleagues and from next week, I will work for an Indian company. India is increasingly important in the global economy, and has a huge number of office workers. I have many subscribers to my free eworkbook from India … and now….

How to enjoy your jobHow to Enjoy Your Job” is now available in India – You can buy it here for 231 rupees plus postage

Pothi.com is an Indian publisher who will print your book and ship it directly to you. 

I have also written an open letter to Indian friends here – with photos of my own trip to India. 

Click here to BUY THE BOOK NOW – ONLY 231 rupees plus postage.

Leave a Reply

