Book makes national papers: How to enjoy your job…even without it!

In the last week I have been laid off, and have found another fulltime position. I was also interviewed for MX, a commuter newspaper for Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane, Australia. They used tips from my book, “How to Enjoy Your Job” to help people looking for work, and I took my own advice! 

Here’s the article and the full page is below. 

MX article 27 Jan 09Here’s the full article. 

MX 27 Jan 09

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

